BT3 album re:Vision released!

The debut album from BT3 (led by guitarist Ben Tyree) has just been released!  The album – featuring a boatload of guest stars including DJ Logic, John Medeski, and V. Jeffrey Smith – was tracked at GodelString by Joel and Dan and mixed here by Joel as well.  Check out for more info.

Comments are closed.